Latest Draw Result

Sat, 04 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1100
1st Prize
3324
2nd Prize
9117
3rd Prize
9197

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 No. 1100 3324 9117 9197 More
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 No. 1099 7407 2498 1377 More
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 No. 1098 5949 5965 2034 More
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 No. 1097 3534 9727 4561 More
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 No. 1096 7391 2525 5917 More
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 No. 1095 6568 9589 8694 More
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 No. 1094 6406 9468 0728 More
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 No. 1093 8845 8121 3881 More
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 No. 1092 1096 3445 9340 More
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 No. 1091 3338 5043 2385 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.