Latest Draw Result

Thu, 26 Nov 2020
Draw No. 0727
1st Prize
4280
2nd Prize
6175
3rd Prize
8938

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 No. 0727 4280 6175 8938 More
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 No. 0726 4523 8050 0522 More
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 No. 0725 3568 2056 5253 More
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 No. 0724 0453 9521 7501 More
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 No. 0723 0323 1788 1386 More
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 No. 0722 1841 1290 5990 More
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 No. 0721 1510 3659 6790 More
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 No. 0720 5834 0294 5932 More
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 No. 0719 0361 4006 1427 More
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 No. 0718 6456 0033 5581 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.