Latest Draw Result

Thu, 06 May 2021
Draw No. 0888
1st Prize
9713
2nd Prize
7239
3rd Prize
6061

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 No. 0838 4737 8520 3468 More
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 No. 0837 7577 9814 1202 More
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 No. 0836 5218 9597 5958 More
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 No. 0835 0051 5889 3052 More
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 No. 0834 4318 1578 3876 More
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 No. 0833 8383 0016 3101 More
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 No. 0832 7444 2753 0727 More
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 No. 0831 2986 5282 8803 More
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 No. 0830 7335 8753 1958 More
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 No. 0829 2383 8133 3585 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.