Latest Draw Result

Thu, 06 May 2021
Draw No. 0888
1st Prize
9713
2nd Prize
7239
3rd Prize
6061

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 No. 0858 8684 7308 7696 More
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 No. 0857 9103 9413 4382 More
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 No. 0856 7481 3224 5536 More
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 No. 0855 6008 9507 7883 More
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 No. 0854 1495 2277 9065 More
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 No. 0853 2770 5486 4389 More
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 No. 0852 6127 7292 0493 More
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 No. 0851 6899 7875 6126 More
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 No. 0850 7880 6789 5185 More
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 No. 0849 7969 2259 8925 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.