Latest Draw Result

Tue, 17 May 2022
Draw No. 1264
1st Prize
4168
2nd Prize
5790
3rd Prize
5586

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 No. 0914 0798 2182 3968 More
Mon, 31 May 2021 No. 0913 7688 8292 2631 More
Sun, 30 May 2021 No. 0912 6670 1603 7016 More
Sat, 29 May 2021 No. 0911 4575 4878 0782 More
Fri, 28 May 2021 No. 0910 7650 7349 5602 More
Thu, 27 May 2021 No. 0909 9106 4346 9058 More
Wed, 26 May 2021 No. 0908 6887 4538 5109 More
Tue, 25 May 2021 No. 0907 5259 4000 1364 More
Mon, 24 May 2021 No. 0906 7255 7068 1762 More
Sun, 23 May 2021 No. 0905 9849 1537 0271 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.