Latest Draw Result

Tue, 17 May 2022
Draw No. 1264
1st Prize
4168
2nd Prize
5790
3rd Prize
5586

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 07 May 2022 No. 1254 9436 9228 5700 More
Fri, 06 May 2022 No. 1253 8434 4010 8722 More
Thu, 05 May 2022 No. 1252 8457 5773 8711 More
Wed, 04 May 2022 No. 1251 7287 8517 6089 More
Tue, 03 May 2022 No. 1250 0329 9432 0368 More
Mon, 02 May 2022 No. 1249 0858 2513 0898 More
Sun, 01 May 2022 No. 1248 1531 8439 1561 More
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 No. 1247 4409 2473 3189 More
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 No. 1246 2800 1937 2503 More
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 No. 1245 8717 8760 6226 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.