Latest Draw Result

Thu, 06 May 2021
Draw No. 0888
1st Prize
9713
2nd Prize
7239
3rd Prize
6061

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 06 May 2021 No. 0888 9713 7239 6061 More
Wed, 05 May 2021 No. 0887 2758 2348 2069 More
Tue, 04 May 2021 No. 0886 9391 6523 3206 More
Mon, 03 May 2021 No. 0885 5762 1544 6442 More
Sun, 02 May 2021 No. 0884 1120 9481 1543 More
Sat, 01 May 2021 No. 0883 5220 7894 3600 More
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 No. 0882 6223 0668 0306 More
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 No. 0881 4098 5219 2439 More
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 No. 0880 7355 4142 3851 More
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 No. 0879 3772 2443 3611 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.