Latest Draw Result

Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Draw No. 1457
1st Prize
6315
2nd Prize
7455
3rd Prize
8741

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 No. 1457 6315 7455 8741 More
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 No. 1456 1865 6880 0557 More
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 No. 1455 3698 6799 3579 More
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 No. 1454 3710 0671 0368 More
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 No. 1453 2297 8268 0980 More
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 No. 1452 0295 2560 6501 More
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 No. 1451 1981 2482 8647 More
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 No. 1450 4838 4117 7871 More
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 No. 1449 4470 5136 5806 More
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 No. 1448 1214 7289 5256 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.