Latest Draw Result

Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0670
1st Prize
6743
2nd Prize
0229
3rd Prize
1741

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 No. 0610 1096 9238 9640 More
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 No. 0609 7108 8339 7691 More
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 No. 0608 2308 2343 7060 More
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 No. 0607 7992 5615 3869 More
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 No. 0606 8904 9813 0043 More
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 No. 0605 2622 3887 7913 More
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 No. 0604 8051 6939 0269 More
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 No. 0603 2932 9623 6869 More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 No. 0602 6137 8341 7130 More
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 No. 0601 0712 2280 1427 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.