Latest Draw Result

Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Draw No. 1457
1st Prize
6315
2nd Prize
7455
3rd Prize
8741

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 No. 1397 6989 0338 9133 More
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 No. 1396 1236 7002 5692 More
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 No. 1395 8767 5999 4511 More
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 No. 1394 1104 7232 8147 More
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 No. 1393 7481 7034 8031 More
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 No. 1392 2317 0792 5004 More
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 No. 1391 2164 1289 9342 More
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 No. 1390 1963 3988 4343 More
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 No. 1389 0427 0300 0559 More
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 No. 1388 6648 0258 5230 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.