Latest Draw Result

Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0590
1st Prize
4927
2nd Prize
4759
3rd Prize
7308

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 23 May 2020 No. 0540 5853 2458 4211 More
Fri, 22 May 2020 No. 0539 6506 5057 8090 More
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 0538 9799 4636 8842 More
Wed, 20 May 2020 No. 0537 6379 9118 4608 More
Tue, 19 May 2020 No. 0536 5871 3244 3952 More
Mon, 18 May 2020 No. 0535 7989 5892 5676 More
Sun, 17 May 2020 No. 0534 1344 4755 7149 More
Sat, 16 May 2020 No. 0533 6267 3369 0565 More
Fri, 15 May 2020 No. 0532 4021 3833 4360 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 0531 4792 9728 0035 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.