Latest Draw Result

Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0264
1st Prize
2717
2nd Prize
5689
3rd Prize
8750

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 0224 6770 7855 9687 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0223 6337 0620 7435 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 0222 4850 8321 0862 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0221 7629 2569 9867 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 0220 8603 4321 5264 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0219 1198 0495 0347 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0218 8356 4815 1063 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 0217 3186 1975 0782 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0216 4563 6507 7636 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 0215 2263 3691 4100 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.