Latest Draw Result

Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Draw No. 1458
1st Prize
9013
2nd Prize
7072
3rd Prize
0271

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 No. 1418 3520 3962 5703 More
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 No. 1417 1428 6132 3853 More
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 No. 1416 8774 8283 5114 More
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 No. 1415 0421 2728 2147 More
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 No. 1414 6070 4005 1183 More
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 No. 1413 1406 3947 0190 More
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 No. 1412 6396 3703 7600 More
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 No. 1411 8053 5522 5592 More
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 No. 1410 5802 0208 2073 More
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 No. 1409 9410 4671 0827 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.