Latest Draw Result

Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1304
1st Prize
5503
2nd Prize
5467
3rd Prize
0941

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 17 May 2022 No. 1264 4168 5790 5586 More
Mon, 16 May 2022 No. 1263 7190 1682 4881 More
Sun, 15 May 2022 No. 1262 4895 3250 3291 More
Sat, 14 May 2022 No. 1261 5531 3873 5838 More
Fri, 13 May 2022 No. 1260 0307 0599 5816 More
Thu, 12 May 2022 No. 1259 4667 8262 6561 More
Wed, 11 May 2022 No. 1258 8480 9154 9671 More
Tue, 10 May 2022 No. 1257 1662 1704 2616 More
Mon, 09 May 2022 No. 1256 7873 9785 5234 More
Sun, 08 May 2022 No. 1255 2684 6758 4751 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.