Latest Draw Result

Tue, 02 Jun 2020
Draw No. 0550
1st Prize
6471
2nd Prize
0759
3rd Prize
2039

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 03 May 2020 No. 0520 3168 0878 9076 More
Sat, 02 May 2020 No. 0519 8174 5769 9247 More
Fri, 01 May 2020 No. 0518 5994 7714 8941 More
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 No. 0517 7077 3392 9652 More
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 No. 0516 4626 3434 6614 More
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 No. 0515 7786 6099 4918 More
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 No. 0514 8394 5460 4392 More
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 No. 0513 8541 8965 0548 More
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 No. 0512 7791 8182 5256 More
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 0511 3088 5830 7257 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.