Latest Draw Result

Tue, 17 May 2022
Draw No. 1264
1st Prize
4168
2nd Prize
5790
3rd Prize
5586

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 No. 1234 5182 8403 0348 More
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 No. 1233 9192 5127 2156 More
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 No. 1232 8061 1484 9981 More
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 No. 1231 6507 9394 3125 More
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 No. 1230 4922 8510 8002 More
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 No. 1229 5098 6583 6737 More
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 No. 1228 6827 4389 6262 More
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 No. 1227 2937 1278 9602 More
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 No. 1226 9977 7818 7835 More
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 No. 1225 3062 0382 8463 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.