Latest Draw Result

Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0264
1st Prize
2717
2nd Prize
5689
3rd Prize
8750

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 No. 0234 0627 3841 1540 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 0233 1042 4941 4858 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0232 7559 5873 9272 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 No. 0231 3154 7781 4076 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 0230 1097 4314 0960 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 0229 2271 9942 9013 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0228 9317 0217 6688 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 0227 3396 3729 5249 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 0226 2092 0849 8179 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0225 6414 7368 1740 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.