Latest Draw Result

Tue, 07 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0585
1st Prize
9917
2nd Prize
0718
3rd Prize
0606

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 No. 0555 4062 6383 7937 More
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 No. 0554 7255 2679 7719 More
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 No. 0553 5663 0172 4256 More
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 No. 0552 7611 1006 9482 More
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 No. 0551 6129 0478 6350 More
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 No. 0550 6471 0759 2039 More
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 No. 0549 6871 5764 4699 More
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 0548 8013 3549 8603 More
Sat, 30 May 2020 No. 0547 6232 3594 6225 More
Fri, 29 May 2020 No. 0546 2940 4511 8917 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.