Latest Draw Result

Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Draw No. 1458
1st Prize
9013
2nd Prize
7072
3rd Prize
0271

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 No. 1108 2206 6865 5869 More
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 No. 1107 2278 5374 4370 More
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 No. 1106 6159 9991 4246 More
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 No. 1105 0922 2130 5137 More
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 No. 1104 7701 1840 0785 More
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 No. 1103 8195 7699 7192 More
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 No. 1102 6855 3149 6707 More
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 No. 1101 2126 0397 7367 More
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 No. 1100 3324 9117 9197 More
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 No. 1099 7407 2498 1377 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.