Latest Draw Result

Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Draw No. 1052
1st Prize
4974
2nd Prize
8479
3rd Prize
5211

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 No. 1032 6721 9883 9501 More
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 No. 1031 7951 5809 2533 More
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 No. 1030 0980 9276 2271 More
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 No. 1029 0843 3491 7199 More
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 No. 1028 1770 3958 1170 More
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 No. 1027 2796 7638 6856 More
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 No. 1026 8682 5403 7083 More
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 No. 1025 6615 6413 1275 More
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 No. 1024 0076 9810 2440 More
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 No. 1023 8540 9196 2974 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.