Latest Draw Result

Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0376
1st Prize
3194
2nd Prize
3299
3rd Prize
0672

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 No. 0126 1765 6665 0906 More
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 No. 0125 4044 2753 7460 More
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 No. 0124 2155 1374 4751 More
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 No. 0123 8645 9992 8536 More
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 No. 0122 4937 6195 7491 More
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 No. 0121 4994 2128 9722 More
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 No. 0120 3973 6749 3587 More
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 No. 0119 8649 8760 3983 More
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 No. 0118 4856 0572 4015 More
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 No. 0117 9480 8993 0940 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.