Latest Draw Result

Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0670
1st Prize
6743
2nd Prize
0229
3rd Prize
1741

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 No. 0660 8468 8109 4738 More
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 0659 4227 6509 0394 More
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 0658 0524 9424 0240 More
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 No. 0657 8787 4285 0240 More
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 No. 0656 8202 0456 8344 More
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 No. 0655 5387 1494 0829 More
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 No. 0654 1850 3142 8345 More
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 No. 0653 9980 3127 6035 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 0652 7498 1883 6107 More
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 0651 4819 1026 7083 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.