Latest Draw Result

Fri, 21 Feb 2020
Draw No. 0448
1st Prize
7408
2nd Prize
4522
3rd Prize
5094

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 0438 8724 2069 4658 More
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 No. 0437 9605 9771 1471 More
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 No. 0436 5098 8657 2383 More
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 0435 4972 9060 2112 More
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 No. 0434 2666 1498 7196 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 0433 9367 6598 2569 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 0432 0959 0450 4409 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 0431 7191 2953 2896 More
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 No. 0430 8091 1863 9587 More
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 No. 0429 6779 9437 2859 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.