Latest Draw Result

Tue, 22 Oct 2019
Draw No. 0326
1st Prize
6193
2nd Prize
8545
3rd Prize
5906

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 0316 9381 2306 1168 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 0315 8195 5656 8512 More
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 0314 5505 4496 0331 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 0313 8416 5812 5654 More
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 No. 0312 0889 9409 9280 More
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 No. 0311 5260 0548 8034 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 0310 5186 1074 7908 More
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 0309 0138 5834 6039 More
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 No. 0308 9770 9403 9446 More
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 No. 0307 5452 6869 4728 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.