Latest Draw Result

Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Draw No. 0785
1st Prize
5597
2nd Prize
7868
3rd Prize
7545

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 No. 0645 1097 4347 8250 More
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 No. 0644 8062 0769 6262 More
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 No. 0643 2511 0633 1386 More
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 No. 0642 7096 8645 8094 More
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 No. 0641 9315 4390 2336 More
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 No. 0640 3107 0856 4355 More
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 No. 0639 3059 8991 9996 More
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 No. 0638 2407 8687 0534 More
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 No. 0637 5033 1262 5716 More
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 No. 0636 8286 7917 7638 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.