Latest Draw Result

Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Draw No. 0785
1st Prize
5597
2nd Prize
7868
3rd Prize
7545

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 No. 0655 5387 1494 0829 More
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 No. 0654 1850 3142 8345 More
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 No. 0653 9980 3127 6035 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 0652 7498 1883 6107 More
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 0651 4819 1026 7083 More
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 No. 0650 4845 0343 3620 More
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 No. 0649 4413 7372 9112 More
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 No. 0648 7328 2235 6211 More
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 No. 0647 2214 2261 1866 More
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 No. 0646 7156 5482 7016 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.