Latest Draw Result

Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Draw No. 0785
1st Prize
5597
2nd Prize
7868
3rd Prize
7545

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 No. 0695 7116 1126 1277 More
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 No. 0694 1398 9078 5625 More
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 No. 0693 9582 3155 4236 More
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 No. 0692 9443 0726 5685 More
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 No. 0691 3355 4305 8357 More
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 No. 0690 6169 8232 9013 More
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 No. 0689 9270 1701 8284 More
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 No. 0688 5883 2437 5488 More
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 No. 0687 0471 6075 4241 More
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 No. 0686 3550 5585 3512 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.