Latest Draw Result

Wed, 01 Apr 2020
Draw No. 0488
1st Prize
4671
2nd Prize
4179
3rd Prize
1622

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 0488 4671 4179 1622 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 0487 2850 8171 3059 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 0486 8611 5321 7013 More
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 0485 7692 4439 8881 More
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 0484 5320 4703 9359 More
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 No. 0483 0939 0612 6402 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 0482 8837 7298 8322 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 0481 8106 2566 8688 More
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 No. 0480 9561 7280 2476 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 0479 2980 8648 9008 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.