Latest Draw Result

Sun, 31 May 2020
Draw No. 0548
1st Prize
8013
2nd Prize
3549
3rd Prize
8603

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 0548 8013 3549 8603 More
Sat, 30 May 2020 No. 0547 6232 3594 6225 More
Fri, 29 May 2020 No. 0546 2940 4511 8917 More
Thu, 28 May 2020 No. 0545 4134 5860 0845 More
Wed, 27 May 2020 No. 0544 7235 6332 9375 More
Tue, 26 May 2020 No. 0543 5255 6732 5617 More
Mon, 25 May 2020 No. 0542 5843 8342 3991 More
Sun, 24 May 2020 No. 0541 8054 8829 3088 More
Sat, 23 May 2020 No. 0540 5853 2458 4211 More
Fri, 22 May 2020 No. 0539 6506 5057 8090 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.