Latest Draw Result

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0350
1st Prize
1872
2nd Prize
7971
3rd Prize
2560

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 No. 0350 1872 7971 2560 More
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 0349 4801 2481 0831 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 0348 6333 0105 0379 More
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 No. 0347 2541 7441 6738 More
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 No. 0346 8395 5854 9900 More
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 0345 6985 4485 2117 More
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 0344 0364 5628 7629 More
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 0343 0762 7166 1085 More
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 0342 9684 2704 6679 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 0341 5729 0495 4691 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.