Latest Draw Result

Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1304
1st Prize
5503
2nd Prize
5467
3rd Prize
0941

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 No. 1304 5503 5467 0941 More
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 No. 1303 2590 6152 8571 More
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 No. 1302 6195 2812 1780 More
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 No. 1301 9757 5554 1112 More
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 No. 1300 2697 8326 4462 More
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 No. 1299 4432 1056 0928 More
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 No. 1298 7437 1321 5629 More
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 No. 1297 5270 8693 6280 More
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 No. 1296 8506 7942 8193 More
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 No. 1295 4799 7325 6849 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Kunming Pools. All rights reserved.